LIST OF VENDORS


•Carol Alfred, Antiquated Curiosities. Saylorsburg, PA
•Barry Anthony, Main Ave Books and Bindery – NEW THIS YEAR
•Walter Archambo, Middletown Coins - NEW THIS YEAR
•Cookie Astringer – Ann Street Antiques –  www.annstreetantiques.com
•Tutta Bishop – Interior Works Gallery –www.facebook.com/InteriorWorksGallery NEW THIS YEAR 
•CJ Brown – Vintage Linens-  www.facebook.com/caroljeannesgrace
•Sue Brown – Antique Jewelry - www.suebrownjewels.com
•Maryann Corey – Portable Playhouse - www.theportableplayhouse.org
•Marilyn Costa – Glenverly Antiques, Waverly, PA
•Paul Daugevelo – Ros-Al Antiques and Floral - www.ros-alfloral.com
•Joanna Feinberg  - Jolene’s Attic Treasurers, Easton, PA
•Rosemarie Fritz - Fritz-Dakey, Scott Township, PA
•Paula Gantar – PG Vintage - www.facebook.com/paula.gantar
• Gerhart Keenan Antiques, Wysox, PA  NEW THIS YEAR
•David J Hoffman – David’s Fine Antique Glass and Porcelain, Factoryville, PA
•Michael Hostovich – Time Machine & Duck Harbor Shops -   www.facebook.com/TimeMachineHawley - NEW THIS YEAR
•William Kelishek – Kelishek’s Yester Toys, Greentown, PA
•Pat Kern – Pat Kern Antiques, Factoryville, PA
•Nancy Kintner – Antique & Estate Jewelry, Factoryville, PA
•Sandy Kobovitch – The Glass Hat, Hamlin, PA
•Susan Marcero – The Jeweler’s Corner, Hazelton, PA
•Alison Menotti – Time’s Eye, Waymart, PA
•Kurt Reed – Kurt Reed Antiques, Waymart, PA
•Nancy Reifinger – Peddler’s Antiques, Stroudsburg, PA
•Helene Santeramo – Brighten Corners Antiques, Pleasant Mount, PA – NEW THIS YEAR
•Kimberly Shafer – Kimberly Shafer Antiques, Clarks Summit, PA
•Joyce Shapiro – Whimsical You, Hawley, PA
•Cindy Trumbull – C Trumbull Antiques, Honesdale, PA
•Anne Visoky – Anne’s Treasures, Plains, PA
•Teresa Wilkinson – Terry’s Treasures, Freeland, PA
•Katherine Wynne – Wake Robin Antiques, Starrucca, PA
ARTIST – Linda Krause, Pleasant Mt, PA www.facebook.com/linda.krause.50
ARTIST – Ron Orlando, Hawley, PA www.ronorlandowildlifeart.com
ARTIST – Joy Warner, East Stroudsburg, PA Creatively Yours Art Studio
ARTIST – Mark Bair, Audobon, NJ mdbairstudio.com
ARTIST – Christine Bachtel, Pleasant Mt, PA spiritofgentlenessfarm.com
ARTIST – Tanner Simon, Honesdale, PA  tannersimon.wordpress.com
ARTIST – Elizabeth Castellano www.castellanoart.net
ARTIST – Greg Pelly www.facebook.com/greg.pelly.9
ARTIST - Valarie Lewis, Clifford Twp, PA  wireandfireddesigns.com
ARTIST - Jessica Pride, Thompson, PA www.facebook.com/pridexcraft
ARTIST - Stephanie Reiter, Honesdale, PA, www.stephaniereiter.com
ARTIST - Naomi Hurst, Middletown, NY,  www.facebook.com/Naomi’sDolls
ARTIST -Ellen Silberlicht, Honesdale, PA, www.ellensilberlicht.com